Our Board

Pictured, left to right:

Kevin Knab, Florida Huff, Sandy Crowder, Susan Dimmick, Lora Kight, Sarah Balsley, Joy Menefee, Katie Sundermeier, Chris Carlton
Not pictured: Ellen Marmon, Ed Martin, JoAnn Regruto

Initially, the Board was comprised of members of First Presbyterian Church.  Since then, the Board has welcomed members of the community to join them in governing the Center.  The Board currently has 10 members:

  • Joy Menefee, President
  • Lora Kight, Secretary
  • Susan Dimmick, Treasurer
  • Sarah Balsley
  • Chris Carlton
  • Sandy Crowder
  • Kevin Knab
  • Ellen Marmon
  • Ed Martin
  • JoAnn Regruto
  • Katie Sundermeier, Ex-officio
  • Florida Huff, Ex-officio